Call : +7 (495) 748-09-44
Book a callback

EVRAAS ASSOCIATION

     EVRAAS Euro-Asian Association of Producers of Goods and Services in the Field of Security is a non-profit organization that brings together expertise and technologies of more than its’ 40 members, including manufacturers of information security systems and providers of security services. EVRAAS Association was founded in 1993 and has been shaping and developing the market of security technologies for more than 25 years.

     The operations of EVRAAS Association are aimed at creating favorable external conditions for market participants and representing the interests of the Association's members in public authorities, promoting and distributing the products and services of members as well as managing and promoting new projects in the field of security.

     EVRAAS Association facilitates implementation of statutory requirements of the legislation of the Russian Federation to security of state information systems, information security of critical information infrastructure and automated process control systems, the protection of information systems for personal data, and also offers certification and information certification services.

     EVRAAS Association offers business directory of technical solutions in the market of security goods and services to ensure personal safety, security in organizations, public safety and compliance with government legal requirements.

     Created by EVRAAS Association, the multidisciplinary EVRAAS Science and Technology Center offers solutions of Association members to ensure security at sites of any complexity.

Звоните : +7 (495) 748-09-44
Пишите : evraas@evraas.ru
Заказать звонок

Ассоциация ЕВРААС

      Евро-Азиатская Ассоциация производителей товаров и услуг в области безопасности ЕВРААС — некоммерческая организация, объединяющая экспертизу и технологии более 40 участников – производителей систем и поставщиков услуг в сфере безопасности. Ассоциация была основана в 1993 году и более 25 лет содействует развитию рынка технологий безопасности.

     Деятельность Ассоциации ЕВРААС направлена на создание благоприятных внешних условий для участников рынка и представление интересов участников Ассоциации в органах государственной власти,  продвижение и дистрибуцию продукции и услуг участников, развитие новых направлений деятельности в области информационной безопасности и управление крупными проектами в сфере безопасности.

     Ассоциация ЕВРААС оказывает содействие в выполнении российскими юридическими лицами обязательных требований законодательства Российской Федерации к безопасности государственных информационных систем, безопасности критической информационной инфраструктуры, безопасности автоматизированных систем управления технологическим процессом, защите информационных систем персональных данных, а также предлагает услуги по аттестации и сертификации сфере информационной безопасности.

     Ассоциация ЕВРААС предлагает навигацию по рынку товаров и услуг для максимально эффективного решения задач  по обеспечению личной безопасности, безопасности в организациях, общественной безопасности и выполнению требований государственных органов.

     Созданный Ассоциацией многопрофильный Научно-технический центр ЕВРААС предлагает интегрированные решения на базе продукции участников для обеспечения безопасности на объектах любого уровня сложности.